Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dil_ki_dharkan

29 Union City, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly, I'm pretty simple and straightforward, easily entertained. Laughing is my favorite, and love a guy who loves to laugh whether it's with me, at me, at themselves, at anything, or everything! Outdoor activities are great and I would like to travel more in the future. I also enjoy the quiet time and relaxation as well. Always up for something new.

I'm really not very good at this whole online thing and prefer to meet in person, but I'm not opposed to sending a few emails back and forth before meeting if you prefer that route. I'm not the type to push anything on anyone or jump into a relationship too quickly, but a long term relationship is definitely the goal here. If you think you might be interested, I would love to hear back from you. If not, then I hope you gentlemen find what you're looking for. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m trying to live in the moment. Being happy in the moment is enough for now. ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest about my feelings
Maintaining a network of close friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps my eyes and colgate smile ;)
Easy-going personality
Great listener
Dependable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Namesake, Nourishing Traditions, The Happiness Advantage, The Art of War, The Alchemist, Hunger Games trilogy

Movies: Black Swan, Rise of the Planet of the Apes, Social Network, The Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, The Godfather and lots more...

Interests: Health & fitness, Hiking, Museums, Nature, Religion, Shopping, Technology, Travel/Sightseeing, Writing

Music: Enjoy most forms of music such as hip hop, blues, live guitar/bands

Food: Indian, Thai, Italian.. in that order. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family and Friends
2) iPhone
3) Camera
4) Sun
5) Lipgloss
6) Good food and good sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present and the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from a long work week with friends or family, whether it's going out for dinner and drinks, or doing absolutely nothing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're intrigued by my profile