Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dill89

25 M Lincoln, NE

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Dylan. I'm a recent college graduate and I work in marketing. I consider myself to be driven, motivated, and determined to make something of myself. I'm passionate about living a better life and look to surround myself with other goal-oriented people.

That being said, I don't take myself or others too seriously. Someday when I look back at all I've accomplished I want to be able to remember all the fun I had doing it. I enjoy friends, family, Triscuits, running, biking, swimming, road trips, coffee, long walks on the beach, and getting caught in the rain.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from the University of Nebraska-Lincoln. After school I accepted a marketing position with one of the major casino companies in Las Vegas. After dabbling in that for a while I decided to come back to good ol' Nebraska!
I’m really good at
I'm really good at....
The first things people usually notice about me
Uhh... You tell me. I feel I look awkwardly tall and lanky in pictures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Now that I'm out of school I finally have time to read a real book or two... I'm open to suggestions!

Movies: Love Actually is a must over the holidays! Netflix and I have a love-hate relationship.

Shows: 30 Rock, The Office, Modern Family, and Parks & Rec.

Music: Pogo, Coldplay, Robyn, Calvin Harris, M83, and David Guetta to name a few. Anything besides Call Me Maybe!

Food: Feed me and I will love you.
The six things I could never do without
- Coffee or tea
- Music
- Sunny days
- Das Auto
- Friends
- Six more things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to eat next... #fatassproblems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the week and what my friends are up to. Anymore I'm pretty exhausted by the time Friday arrives.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want nothing more than the ability to speak with a fluent British accent.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you think we might hit it off... I'm looking to make a few good friends here in this crazy city.