Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dimby

28 M Prince George, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a teacher. I don't drink because I never wanted to. I don't do things I don't want to do, and vice versa. I don't compromise my morals. Family is very important to me and will always be more important than money or fun. I believe in honesty at all times! Basically I'm pretty happy with who I am, and am looking for someone to complement that.

That being said, I have a wacky sense of humour and that if I so desire I am probably the most fun guy you'll ever know. Seriously, the crazy things I have done over the years make for some really stupidly entertaining stories.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my teaching degree... teaching is the biggest passion of my life. I have taught Social Studies, English, and Math thus far. I one day hope to maybe teach the hard sciences. I DJ to earn cash, I love music so it's a great job to have.
I’m really good at
I'm good at lots of things... I try to be well rounded. I like to think I have talent in my hands. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to have bad first impressions because my sense of humour is a bit offbeat and sometimes cynical. But then again, people shouldn't be sticks in the mud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like classics, although new ones like Life of Pi are good. Movies are always good, from easy horror movies to black and white old school ones. I love all music, except country for the most part. I like the odd hamburger, not very experimental and curry scares me.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, music, piano, internet, movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Morality, existence, happiness... deep philosophical issues... that or Spongebob Squarepants. I also think a lot about what makes me "me". I believe that self-awareness is very important to fulfillment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is that I genuinely tear up during very well done movies. Don't judge me, I believe in moments of redemption and true love--but I am a savage man that eats pine cones and fights grizzly bears.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you would like to know a gentleman... I am kind of old fashioned and haven't dated very much. So pretty much message me if you are a nice girl. :)