Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DimitriMykonos

64 M Waltham, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing,positive,social person. I always think the glass is half full and that life is meant to be lived! I love conversation,travel and cultures. I am a passionate person, who is affectionate and treats a woman like a "lady." I prefer a woman who is intelligent,articulate, with a beautiful smile and a great laugh. I love a woman with a great sense of humor! Life is too short!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am presently in sales and in the process of starting a small business of my own. In life you have to go after your passions,that is where the "juice is", the most challenging and rewarding actions you will ever take.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
conversation and socializing, I am a very comfortable and funny person. I am also a very good listener, a problem solver that people confide in, and also ask me for advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, that is mine and real, and my nice smile. People feel very comfortable with me with my low key, understanding and compassionate personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have recently read four books about near death experiences. My favorite movies are; North by North West, Thomas Crowne Affair,When Sally Met Harry,A Good Year,Animal House. My favorite music genres are rock and roll and jazz. I enjoy live theater and any type of seafood is my favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family,friends,travel,conversation,sports,great cuisine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
retiring to Florida, in a small community and ride a bicycle daily. Drive a 1960’s sports car convertible with the top down, cruise the Caribbean, and complete the other trips on his bucket list. Presently taking ballroom dancing lessons and would like to dance the Argentine Tango in Buenos Aires. Spend retired summers on the island of Santorini, watching beautiful sunsets, romantically with the woman of my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am eating dinner with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to watch Dancing with the Stars,because I know how difficult it is to perform the dances.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to meet someone who is fun,articulate,athletic,likes to dance ,with the potential for a long term relationtionship.