Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Valrico, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 26, 2013
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
not exactly sure where to start, i like music, can play many instruments. I also like to doodle and draw, making up stories that eventually i will write down into novels(eventually). Im going to school at Hillsborough Community College going in for high school teacher. im looking for a little love with someone nearby, every girl i know already is either taken or rejected me because they thought i was too weird. i try not to but im a goofy carefree child-at-heart. i can honestly say im a bit odd (some people have more decorative terms) but not as normal as my friends. on other terms, i do play battle sports, however most of these are larps so i have to dress up which is not one of my favoured parts but i put up with it. overall a nice guy and extremly easy to get along with and hoping something good comes out of going onto this site.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im living it and so far dont want to do much else (dying doesnt sound fun). i want to be a teacher and plan to live out my life my way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im good at playing music, writing music and stories, and doodling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im a bit tall and thats really about it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: The Hobbit i read it when i was a child and havent let go of it, anime/manga wise is Rurouni Kenshin or Samurai X for those who watched Toonami

Favorite Shows: not really much im on my comp so much i don't watch tv anymore but all the old cartoons i will forever be a fan of.

Favorite Music: im a bit of a MetalHead but ive delved into diffrent genres and found some bands i like.

Favorite Food: anything with tomato's and pasta
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air (good thing to have else lifes gonna be short)
2. Girls (or else why am i on here?)
3. Sleeping (love to do it passes time pretty well)
4. Love is something i wouldnt do without part of my life runs on it
5. Video games i might be able to live without but it would be boring
6. Nutella (seriously id fight a Zombie Invasion for the last jar)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i do spend alot of time thinking about the stories i try to write and school but mostly i day-dream all day without really trying to think about anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
pfft. laying on my bed playing games on the comp while watching youtube.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ive had some really wierd girlfriends before so im a bit nervous about this, not to mention this is the first dating site ive been on
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to turn a crack in the sidewalk a debate rivaling election discussions. or unless you have a really funny joke that might make me laugh.