Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dimo91

33 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Arabic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Started on the other side of the world, hopped around for a bit and now living in Baltimore. I've done a little bit of everything in my life and can have fun doing nearly anything with the right people. Currently wrapping up grad school (3 more months!!) while working full time, learning to play a new instrument, staring at my to-read list in fear and excitement, playing hockey and realizing its much more difficult to skate when you are no longer 10 years old, embracing the wonder that is the siesta (too rare), wishing I had more time to improve my painting skills or pick up carpentry, and constantly thinking about food. Delicious, tasty food.

I can't stand people incapable at laughing at themselves and appreciate someone that can take things seriously and be an utter goof ball at the same time.
What I’m doing with my life
Cramming work, grad school, and as much fun in as possible.
I’m really good at
I have somehow managed not to decimate the Nutella stashed in my kitchen and come to really enjoy cooking (and eating) delicious food.

Chorizo chickpea tacos. Insanely good.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I should be Greek or Italian, but I'm not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shadow of the Wind surprised me; a really great read. Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy still one of the few books that had me laughing aloud in public. Loved American Gods, Jennifer Government, and Lexicon.

I watch and enjoy most movies, but my sweet spot is usually thriller/action/dark comedy. A few favorites: Stranger Than Fiction, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, and V for Vendetta.

Music is all over the place, but recent favorites: Crystal Fighters, the National, TV On the Radio, the Lumineers, Handsome Furs, Santigold, Little Dragon, Stars, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Nine Inch Nails, Frightened Rabbit...
The six things I could never do without
apple pie
noise canceling headphones
passport
guitar
Canon w/ wide angle lens
art that makes me feel like a kid again
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where i’m headed, how to get there, and how I can simultaneously regress to 6 year old me while retaining everything i’ve learned over the years. And tacos.

...and how bread pudding is so damn good.
On a typical Friday night I am
I hope I never have an answer to a "typical" friday night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating