Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 21
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've settled back into NYC after being away for college in Chicago and abroad for work. Hopping around for a few years satisfied my love of adventure but it feels great to be back home with my family and friends.

Sports were a big part of my life when I was younger (soccer, softball and horseback riding) Now I keep it real at the gym, getting in a good workout and a good laugh...nothing tops people watching by the free weights. I just ran my first half marathon, and am already thinking about a new challenge for the spring - maybe a Tough Mudder.

I grew up in the area and most of my family still lives near by. Growing up with 3 siblings, I've learned to be fluent in sarcasm and have developed a quick wit. My family could be a spinoff of Seinfeld...after they've all had kids.

I really love living in New York, and I want to find someone who wants to explore, at home and/or far away -- whether it's restaurants, concerts, comedy clubs or neighborhood joints. Going on an adventure always makes for a good story...wanna come with me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
puzzles, Taboo, drinking coffee, friendly games of tag football, cooking (certain things more than others), Scrabble, reminiscing about '90s Nickelodeon, consuming digital info. (partly for my job, partly because I want to keep discovering cool stuff).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
dimples, blue eyes, a little sass
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedies are my fave, plus badass movies you can watch forever, like Goodfellas, Training Day, The Departed, Good Will Hunting, Shawshank Redemption, The Town, etc.

I love to read. I am one of those people who often finds their next book based on others' recommendations, and oddly, I haven't been disappointed in awhile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The real deal: connecting with friends and fam near and far, music, animals (the ones you can bond with), great coffee, intuition.

Good extras: Rainbow cookies (or really any soft-baked cookie), NYC in the fall, exploring foreign countries with the locals, playing with puppies, a really good workout.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is something memorable going to happen today? Where can I travel to next? How do I get motivated to cook more often? How can I spend the most time having fun after long days/weeks at work...the yuj.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully unwinding with some friends after a crazy week, which can go a variety of ways...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was on the show "Where in Time is Carmen Sandiego?" when I was 11. I came in 2 out of 3. That little genius rallied in the final round...I almost had him. If you were a fan to Nickelodeon in the 90s, we should discuss.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious, and enjoy a little banter. There's not much to lose.