Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Daly City, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 18
Hispanic / Latin
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Large and lovely lady, loving, kind, funny but can be serious as a heart attack when the moment is right! Enjoy movies of all types, read both on Kindle and real books. Have a degree in THeatre Arts but became a nurse..go figure!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring consciousness, loving my son, and his family, looking for my special someone to grow old with. Still working, enjoying friends and loving that life is good. Dance when I can...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend, my job, being a mom and granny, kissing! (MWAH!) and other things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples, my warmth, my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Biographies, loved Sleepless in Seattle, An Affair to Remember, Ghandi, High Anxiety, Italian food, Mexican and Indian food, All kinds of music, Broadway musicals, comedy clubs and Blues clubs. Love Chet Baker CD's and Diana Krall.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My granddaughter and my son, daughter in law who are the BEST people around! My wonderful friends! My sense ofhumor! My make up! My iPhone! Brownies!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quantum physics. Well actually about how if you have love and spread it , it bounces off that one and on to another and so on...soon the whole world COULD be loving one another instead of having wars.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
During baseball I am watching the GIants and vegging after a long week of work. BUT I do love to go dancing, go to comedy clubs, go to Biscuit and Blues, the movies, or have dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gotta know me first!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to get to know me better. I am approachable! :-)