Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dinamoc

46 F Ronkonkoma, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is too short for the drama. I want to enjoy great company and make happy memories. The great weather is approaching and I just want to get out there and enjoy it. Whether it’s a drive out east, a day at the beach, a run in the park or an outdoor concert it’s always more fun when you have someone to enjoy it with.

I would love to meet a secure, confident, hardworking, romantic man with an awesome sense of humor who doesn't mind a sarcastic wise-ass woman once in a while, all in fun I promise! I'm looking for someone to share the good things in life with. Someone who I can laugh and be silly with, as well as take seriously and respect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live a healthy lifestyle, eating right, being active. Trying new things, stepping outside my comfort zone and doing things I normally wouldn't have done. (like online dating lol). My bucket list is growing and I would love to find someone to cross things off with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can never seem to turn off any of the Back to the Future movies when they are on.
Favorite TV shows: NCIS, NCIS LA, The Good Wife
I grew up on WBAB and still love "classic rock" but my favorite now is country music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Family
Friends
True Love
My health and the health of my friends and family
and I hate to say it but my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm getting off here! I actually do think of more philosophical stuff but that is better discussed in person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really is no "typical" Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll need a drink first
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like the outdoors and find my profile interesting.