Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DinooniD

47 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
SF born and raised Gentleman craftsman, looking to reinvent myself in my new single life. This is my first attempt to try dating again. I am a single dad who shares 50% custody of my 12 & 9yr old girls, and am committed to them forever. They have given me a purpose, to secure a great future for them, but when I am alone, I need to experience and enjoy life. I am ready for my next chapter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my two beautiful daughters is my biggest priority, but for work, I am project manager at a local biotech giant.
I support making cancer treatments that can extend lives for the right patients.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving,Playing,Helping,Listening,Learning,Leading,Building
If something is broke, I can probably fix it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kind eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So much to list during my 47 yrs but here's a few
DIY books
ELVIS,The Beatles,Led Zeppelin, Metallica,Classical music
NiN/,Social Distortion,The Cure,Johnny Cash -----
49ers/GIANTS----
Pulp Fiction,Goodfellas,The Godfather 1&2,Shameless---
All real food!!!
Homegrown vegetables
Coffee and good craft beers/rye
Mitchell's
Derby SF,Vans, t shirts,Jeans,Pendleton mills
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,Love,Peacefulness (not things)
My tools and toys
70s 80s 90s music
I guess my iPhone/pad(not really)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, my brain doesn't stop, but most of all my girls and who they will be when they grow up.
I also can't wait for early retirement!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a 1 with 9/2 wings(enneagram)
I am a recovering workaholic looking for a more fulfilling way to spend my time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can solve this puzzle. You are playful, intelligent, cultured, can laugh at yourself. You want to get up and play outside in the sunshine, at a lake or in the snow, follow the sand. You like lazy mornings. You love life, are a positive person, are willing to fit into my puzzle and see me fitting into yours, can respect my situation.