Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dinos

28 M Mérida, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Dec 31, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay), Vietnamese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
ok, my name is Gerardo, Im from Mexico and I constantly travel around the world. As a result I speak several languages. I play guitar, bass, a bit of piano and sing sometimes in a music band called R�quiem. I love music, movies, philosophy and visual arts. I hate punks. I've been told i have a twisted modern mind. Thats enough reading for you. Viva la Revoluci�n!

I am polite, left-handed, and human
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying Graphic Design here in a Mexican university. I play the guitar in a rock band called R�quiem and im also in a post-rock band which name hasn't been disclosed yet. And usually i record solo stuff with the guitar and computer. Once i recorded a song for a local indie movie soundtrack, and helped editing the film Now i've started to like reading books.
I’m really good at
Drawing, Playing guitar, being quiet, sleeping and killing time
The first things people usually notice about me
that i look younger than 19, and my height (Im pretty tall for a Mexican).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: Farenheit 451, Thus spoke zarathustra and Demons and Angels. MOVIES:Waking Life, Nosferatu, Caligula, Le fabuleaux destin de am�lie poulain (am�lie), a clockwork orange, Shrek 2 and Vanilla Sky. MUSIC(my true love): A silver Mt Zion, Sigur R�s, Godspeed, John Frusciante, Interpol, etc, etc. FOOD: Spaguetti �la Bolognesa
The six things I could never do without
1.-Guitar 2.-Caffeine 3.-my 60-canadian-dollars-plus-tax headphones and player 4.-Digital Camera to take pictures at any moment 5.-Wine 6.-my old nike shoes
On a typical Friday night I am
On a band practice, or i go downtown with my friends... Sometimes we just get together at one's house and drink wine and tell funny old stories about ourselves when we were younger and didn't know where the clitoris was...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I laugh when i listen to Aphex Twin and when old people fall down
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to talk to God