Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DinosaurFriend

24 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an artist, an athlete, and a designer all rolled into one.

I'm very passionate about my work, I studied video game design in college at UCLA and I will be attending USC in the fall for my masters (it's kinda funny if you're familiar with the USC/UCLA rivalry). Designing video games is definitely my future goal, and I can go on and on about how interesting it is, but we'll leave that out of the profile.

I am open minded, laid back, and somewhat of a goofball sometimes. I would say that I look pretty non-threatening and that certainly reflects my overall demeanor.

I am an ESTJ/ISTJ (about 50/50 on the Introvert/Extrovert) for those of you interested in the Myers-Briggs Personality Type.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards my master's degree!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What I'm good at? Well I'm good at a lot of things but not a stellar master. I'd like to say that I'm a jack of all trades. Maybe I'll surprise you with something one day :)

I'm good at Martial Arts I guess... I've been practicing since I was 15, and I know concepts from many different arts. I mainly practice Muay Thai and Chinese Kung Fu now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people think I'm pretty easy going I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - Anything but seafood (with the exception of sushi, gotta love it)

I feel that there's too many things to list in this section, feel free to message me about my interests!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise/Martial Arts
Good food
My computer
Comfy seats/ bed
Constant self improvement
A good internet connection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The potential of my future, where I can push myself to, and how much I can improve myself as a person as time goes on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out or chilling. Anything goes on a Friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I started practicing Kung Fu because I watched Kung Fu Panda...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you just want someone to hang out with! Get some food, adventure somewhere, and lose yourself in a nice afternoon.