Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Diocletian1985

29 M Chattanooga, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on law school
Job
Law
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a confident, charming, and intelligent woman. I really enjoy riveting conversation, museums, books, coffee shops, cooking, and a variety of other things. Oil painting, however, is my favorite hobby. Most important of all, I would very much like to get to know someone that I can share my thoughts and ideas with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a paralegal and trial assistant at a criminal defense and family law firm. I also do contract work for other attorneys in the area, legal research for appeals, etc. I really enjoy my career. I love to be able to help those who do not have a voice of their own. With that said, I am currently in law school; and I am really enjoying the mind bending experience. I'm really happy to be back in Atlanta.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting, conversation, and humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very tall and articulate. "People seem to like me because I am polite and I am rarely late."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favorite hobbies is oil painting, landscapes mostly, I enjoy my saltwater fish tank, I collect books, I love to write, and I'm an avid reader. I love the outdoors, especially in early spring and fall, and a museum fanatic. I love The Beatles, Rolling Stones, U2, Dave Matthews, Wilco, Jay Z, Biggie Smalls, Mozart, Beethoven, Chopin, Vivaldi, Stan Getz, Miles Davis, Dean Martin, Astrud Gilberto, Frank Sinatra; to name a few of my favorite musical artists.

For TV, I love Family Guy, The Office, The Tudors, House, Seinfeld, most documentaries

My favorite reads are Les Miserables, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Prince, Lord of the Rings, Fall and Decline if the Roman Empire, The Wind in the Willows

My favorite movies are Goodfellas, The Godfather, Casino, The Big Lebowski, Borat, Blow, Anchorman, Gladiator, A Few Good Men, Hangover, just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, of course
Books
My cats
Wine
Oil paint
Delicious food and coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The cases I'm working on, politics, and future aspirations and goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually going out in some capacity, dinner or drinks, or just hanging out at the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I did stand up routines in Cambodia for six months to pay for a plane ticket to get back home. The language barrier was the least of my problems.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy good conversation, are witty, and have a good sense of humor.