Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Diogeneese

60 M Gilroy, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Poorly), Norwegian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wrote in the question part that I would rather be weird than normal.....mainly because people think I'm weird because twice per day I feed ferrel cats....it's what I would rather do than party. So if this turns you off so be it....otherwise I'm just a nice sweet guy. I enjoy trying to take care of my body. I enjoy nature and the art of being.......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a tennis teacher by trade but I'm a a care taker for my father. I was for my mom but she died 8 months ago...so my life is a bit on hold but that's fine as it gives me time for my cats and dogs. My father has now died, so things are a bit different.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I worked at resorts for 22 years and I was good at helping people relax and open up....and I help people laugh and not take themselves so seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just nice to everyone. I used to have beautiful blond hair now I don't have much hair....my green eyes and smile and ass are usually what people comment on....I'm slender and athletic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read...love movies. Perhaps I'll mention the books and movies another time. Of course I enjoy Stewart, Colbert, and of course bill maher as far as shows go. Being an old college jock I really dislike any sports on t.v. Or in person.....this may be a bit unusual.
Soft music....
Love my collards and kale and of course a lot of other wonderful fruits and veggies. But if I am around the earth I enjoy all sorts of new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Working my body,
Intimacy in some form, with humans or other (that does not mean sex)
Healthy food
Being in nature
Clean water
My laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life...
The cruelty of those who say they believe in a god...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
fixing something good to eat and spending some time with the animals.....maybe relaxing to a book or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
can not come up with anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are more of a liberal...
You question the existence of any type of god....
You treat all humans and animals with respect...
You treat your body and this earth with respect...