Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dionysis22

36 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life hits us with a lot of crazy obstacles and I change us in so many ways that we constantly have a new normal. What you wrote in your profile may not apply months from now. I'm a much more sentimental soul that has a better understanding of what I want out of life and much more in tune with myself. Additionally, people respond to me with vulnerability they may not expect.

I'm definitely not all serious and can talk shit with the best of them. Bottom line, I'm not here to waste anyone's time. Yours or mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. Setting up the next chapter, simultaneously.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stuff. Yo mama jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
flawed smile full of wonderfulness.
neck/traps.
the fact that I sound educated w/ said traps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Spy/Heist/Gang movies... Colors and The Warriors on KCOP, Channel 13 on Sundays as a kid. Stand up and comedy is where it's at. Raw. Delirious. Dave Chappelle is the greatest.

I'm more of a non-fiction guy. Confessions of an Economic Hitman. Lords of Discipline. Generation:Kill. Helter Skelter.

I listen to many things. My music is as diverse as my friends. Cute white girl music? Yes. Queens of the Stone Age at the Wiltern. Rap/Hip Hop? Of course... Look at me. Electronica is a newer discovery.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep... Even though I don't need a lot of it. I like it.

Oxygen... You too, hopefully. Not into aliens or zombies.

Food... Trying to make it fuel to keep my girlish figure.

A screen w/ moving pictures... Relax my mind, need a laugh or sleep.

Fun... You can do it anywhere. At least, I can.

Love... I'm not a robot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to maximize my average speed on the freeway and miles per gallon. I need someone smarter than me to figure this out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about. Hanging w/ my people in a setting that most likely involves a beverage. The bachelor lifestyle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private because it's embarrassing. Ok, ok, twist my arm, dammit. I sleep with the TV on like a night light. Kinda. There's more with that story.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a fraidy cat. "Hi" is a conversation starter.