Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dionysus_1111

33 M Albuquerque, NM

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im excited to see the best this world has to offer and willing to risk failure to do so but I also love my cozy little hobbit hole in the shire...(AKA North Valley). I treasure my family and am an active participant in their happiness and well being (no kids yet). I am an artist and I believe my creativity is one of my best qualities. Im a grateful soul who believes in magic and love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Journey the earth with friends and family. I own an art studio here in ABQ . I snowboard and love to go to as many new mountains as I possibly can. I like eating out and being with friends...Music...Beats and rhythms. Enjoying a brew at my favorite spots. Up late tinkering and being an artist!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You decide...But I enjoy being a good friend and learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sparkly eyes and flowing hair...;) nah,...what a strange question...not sure as I haven't usually asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like ART. Im into as "Netflix" describes it-"Cerebral and thought provoking science fiction" Thanks Algorithms! I enjoy street art and going to other places to experience their art...Seeing, trying, hearing, feeling and making new things so to limit this into any specific category doesnt make a whole bunch of sense to me.
I think we here in New Mexico are exposed to such a wide array of cultures and styles its hard not to appreciate a greater diversity! If its humorous Im bound to love it...and if its spicy I'll taste it. As my favorites go I really like to read about past cultures and their insights into our modern world. I like world music, Reggae, HipHop, Techno...Funk and anything that gets a party moving...Not a huge country fan or Metal (anymore) but I'll tolerate em and if its got soul...Im sold.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People that I love. Family...art and good food. Experiences...water! Eternal understandings...sacred moments. Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to help...nature...others and my art.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Plucking away in Maya or sculpting in Mudbox...Painting in photoshop. Ive learned that Fridays arent always the best night to party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of bees.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk/communicate or meet...
You love to snowboard and need a ride buddy!
You wanna collaborate creatively.
I am your type...etc...