Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DireWolf842

25 Irvine, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see! I'm an optimistic and adventurous recent college grad out to enjoy life and change the world. I take the mantra "work hard, play hard" to heart and continuously strive to experience and achieve as much as I can in life. I'm a world traveler, rocket scientist, craft beer lover, entrepreneur, gamer, and eSports enthusiast.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college in Texas about a year and a half ago and moved to Irvine to pursue an opportunity to continue developing a company I started in college focused in the video game industry. Even though it's quite the departure from aerospace, I love building businesses and strategic programs so it has been a blast so far.

Between work and travel, I've been really enjoying exploring the area recently. I love hiking, kayaking, and doing most things outdoors. I'm also currently in the middle of getting my scuba certification and am hoping to start home brewing soon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always laughing, though isn't that what life's about? Also, I have an identical twin (if that counts, haha)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows - Game of Thrones (so good the list could end here), Arrested Developed, The Office, Avatar, Amazing Race, and any Netflix flavor of the week that I wish I had enough time to marathon through.

Food - I don't think I can pick a favorite style, but I'm adventurous and always up for trying something new -- especially if it means traveling.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee (really, who could live without it?)
Friends & Family
The Internet (of course)
Adventure & Traveling
Delicious craft beer
My next big challenge (silly engineering background)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm very forward-focused and spend a lot of time thinking about the future - where do I want to be and how can I get there?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'll never say no to an impromptu adventure and love meeting new people. Let me know if you'd like to chat or explore SoCal with me!