Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Downsview, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Has kids and might want more
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), Polish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*cruse ship horn* Congratulations! You hit the jackpot in finding my profile! No I have no shirtless pics because you don't want to be blinded by my headlights!

A bit about me... I have a minion! You can't compete with her because we are scheduled for world domination.

I love pets. Cats are cool because they know how to train people. Dogs are cool because... DOG!

I'm a nerd. I love astronomy. I know where Uranus is and yes it is a gas giant. It also rains diamonds. Fact, they named an exoplanet after me. It's "24 Sex C", and yes it is a Gas Giant too. (Look it up).

I love music and the arts. No seriously, let's check out a live band or comedy club.

I love combat sports. If you can pin me or get me to tap, I'm yours.

I work in media.

The end.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am parenting, creating, inspiring, advocating. I would like to add more traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can make your VCR stop blinking 12:00. But seriously why do you still have a VCR?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do NOT curl my lashes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comic book movies are cool. If you love House (the TV series), you've got a head start. I also kick back and have developed a love for box sets. I am the proud owner of Married with Children, Night Court, and Kung Fu. (the original). I am also a huge fan of combat sports, and talent shows. I love all kinds of music and believe in talent. So support your Indy talent.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Daughter
2. Family
3. A place to call home
4. Computer
5. iPhone
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science, philosophy, family, travel, music, arts, entertainment, politics and food. No particular order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On average if I'm not teaching my mini me something new I'm learning something new myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to kill that spider. I'll take care of everything else.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think Neil DeGrass Tyson reminds you of the guy from the Love Boat. Bonus if you know what I'm talking about.

You love kids and animals.

You are a foodie.

You don't smoke.

You like live bands.

You like movies.

You have an interest in photography, music, the arts, videography, astronomy, academics or consider yourself a true egalitarian.

You think dating is lame but getting out of the house is cool.

I'm not really one for online banter. Literally send a message if you want to meet today. I am that spontaneous. You don't scare me, I take public transit.

Yes I also drive. And I car share.

Normal people meet in public so say hi and let's date the traditional way, get out and have a caramel macchiato, talk like humans and see if we connect.

**just a short note, I'm a mobile user, so that means I don't write long emails and responses. If that irks you you have issues, but there are far more important issues to fret about.