Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DirgeCrowley

20 M Hamilton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So all previous depressing versions of this summary are moot. Done with that whole thing.
That isn't my real name obviously, merely the name of a character (and not his real name either; far too edgy) of my creation. That's what I do, I write things. There's a universe in my mind that fights everyday to not come out onto paper but slowly and surely it is being plucked clean. My real name is a mystery (not really, it's William, mystery over, go home).
I don't look like my profile anymore, my hair now goes over my eyes and I've been using my glasses due to exam time strain on my eyes.
I don't like calling myself a nerd as I don't venture in to the super obscure stuff and I don't obsess or partake in fandoms, but in a way I guess I am (see further down).
Random fact: I once passed up a chance to meet the Queen (the one in England) with my grandfather to visit the Sherlock Holmes museum and see the Globe Theatre. He did actually meet and talk to the queen for about five minutes. I regret nothing and treasure my authentic Deerstalker cap.
By the way I live in Toronto during the school year but return to Hamilton (at least this year) for the summer as I work with a city counsellor there.
What I’m doing with my life
English major at York University, surveyor/data enterer/whatever gets me paid for the City of Hamilton.
I’m really good at
Writing, or so I've been told. Apparently I'm funny and witty. Putting off working on essays until hours before. Quoting old Simpsons episodes. (I once got bored in a creative writing class and made haikus out of my favourite lines)
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, lack of fashion sense, height, the fact you can only see my eyes on a clear day (they are as elusive as the sasquatch). I don't know, I've never met myself, he won't come near me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fantasy, science fiction, and classic literature
Watership Down is very dear to me
Also read comics when I can

Shows:
Anything that isn't Glee, on TLC, or confuses excremental and sexual humor for being mature
Animal Planet, except the travesty that is finding bigfoot, which pains my soul

Movies:
Big Fish, Inglorious Basterds, Avatar (I don't even care what everyone says about it), Lord of the Rings
The six things I could never do without
I would have said my laptop and the internet but that's not true and I proved it
-Animals, and they seem to like me too
-Some other stuff that I'll think of later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Do people in Toronto comment that they can see Hamilton across the lake on a clear day? Do they even know we exist?
On a typical Friday night I am
Being boring, or playing the Game of Thrones board game with friends (whatever those are)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My ex-girlfriend broke up with me four hours after we reunited after a long time not seeing each other. He reason was "God doesn't want us to be together", this was an hour after she told me her test came back positive as skin cancer. She then went and cuddled with her ex boyfriend. What a day that was
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I don't know, you feel like it I guess. For all you know I am just a fleeting piece of false mental stimulus created by the evil demon on your shoulder (my demon says hi to yours by the way)