Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dirkasaurus

29 M Lexington, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy keeping active, checking out new restaurants, breweries, cities, and my social group has changed from having many acquaintances to hang out with, into hanging out with smaller groups of friends I am closer to, and have known for longer. I did work at a restaurant that kept me up late and out late, which really wasn't for me. I since have tried to be more focused on improving quality of life, developing a life plan, with career development, close personal relationships, and continued learning being the core principles. I am currently working on getting a bicycle up and in ridable condition. I have a couple of friends who are in to cycling and since I really know nothing about it, thought this might help me learn from the ground up. I frequently try to shoot up to Louisville and Cincinnatti when there isn't time for a longer vacation, to check out the art museums and see concerts. I own a condo downtown and make it a point to walk just about everywhere. In fact I am just as content to walk down to Shorty's, get a bottle of wine, and spend an afternoon making something to eat than I am going out to a restaurant with friends. I do enjoy traveling to new places, and have been to Belize, Austria, and Germany. Unfortunately I just had to pass up an opportunity to go to Amsterdam and also Essex, due to being involved in a career change, which is pretty much a full time job in and of itself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a degree in sociology and philosophy from the University of Kentucky, am in management, and have just earned quite a few I.T. certifications, which will help me in obtaining a technical position, which means i'm good with computers (i'll go ahead and put on my glasses now, which are taped...just kidding). As far as interests are concerned, I am into music (spending time discovering new artists and seeing concerts), photography, and have been teaching myself how to use tools for graphic design (photoshop, indesign, illustrator), and plan on creating a website soon (never made one before, thought it would be cool to learn), to display some of my work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rattling off ten bands you've never heard of, fixing your computer, and drinking coffee. ..but what's impressive is that I can do all 3 at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fashion sense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Largely a collection of post-punk, new wave, alternative, indie, and electronic. Currently listening to Young Galaxy, School of Seven Bells, The Outrunners, Lazerhawk, Neon Neon (I've been way into 80's retro bands). I Probably spend way more time than I should admit digging up new artists.
Shows: The Wire, Rescue Me, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, True Blood, Mad Men. Not a big T.V. person, really, but I do enjoy shows which do something different, bring a heightened quality to the table, or are just plain fun to watch.
Books: Do Android's Dream of Electric Sheep, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Brave New World, The Great Gatsby. Avid reader, with interests all across the board. Will probably enjoy any literature which includes compelling characters, or noir style mystery and suspense.
Movies: Blade Runner, Shaun of the Dead, Solaris, The American, Michael Clayton, 28 Days Later, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Evil Dead, Office Space, Inception, Wall street. I like movies which include believable, yet creative worlds, the ones that you can't stop thinking about for days. Movies that are just fun are great too, no reason to be all intellectually serious all the time.
Food: Italian, Indian, Korean, Chinese, Thai, I love trying new cuisine. Will probable try just about anything... don't like anchovies though, even though I like caesar dressing...I know, it is weird.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Caffeine
2 Conversation
3 Electricity
I think these 3 would probably just repeat, clearly showing their importance.
4 Caffeine
5 Conversation
6 Electricity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, philosophy, the universe, politics, and perception.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes with friends, sometimes reading, or working on a project.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I let this site generate my name and now I really, really regret it...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you need a caffeine fix, want to discuss the state of the world either physically or metaphysically, or if you know of a good local concert.