Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Marietta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:29pm
Sapiosexual, Straight
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a handful of jobs, and they keep me trained up in my skill sets. I am a tutor of writing and composition at a university, managing editor of an academic journal, and literary editor of a literary journal.

I am writing a novel and some screenplays, and I am part of a group of amateur film makers that writes and produces films of gradually increasing scale. On one of our our last sets, I operated pyrotechnics.

I am also an outdoorsy type. I like to camp, hike, and climb, among other activities. Some of my favorite places in Georgia include Jack's River Falls, Panther Creek, and Cumberland Island.

I tend to pick up new hobbies and interests all the time. Most recently, I learned to juggle--sort of. It might be more accurate to say "I am learning to juggle." I am also interested in sculpting, physical computing (animatronics), and puppetry.

I spend about half the year planning and preparing for Halloween, Fourth of July, and local burns, such as Alchemy and Euphoria.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, cooking, making things, breaking things, fixing things, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My current facial hair configuration or my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Chuck Pahlaniuk, Stephen King, Kurt Vonnegut, Tom Robbins, Neil Gaiman, _The Alchemist_, _One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest_, _Lord of the Flies_, _Of Mice and Men_.
Movies: Coen Brothers, Terry Gilliam, Darren Aronofsky, Paul Thomas Anderson
Shows: Homeland, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, The Wire, Futurama, South Park, Justified, American Horror Story.
Music: Tom Waits, Pink Floyd, Social Distortion, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Leonard Cohen, Neil Young, Bad Religion
Food: Thai, Indian, Sushi, Chinese, Italian, Ethiopian, Mediterranean, Irish, just give me some goddamned food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Electricity, fire, mythology, pirates, dinosaurs, art, and narrative craft.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be doing anything. There is no typical. I might be camping, at a party, going to the movies, at home writing, in the backyard playing with fire, reading a book, or just doing nothing of significance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I was willing to admit it publicly, it wouldn't be very private anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You collect things that others throw away, you have scars that tell stories, you use words incorrectly on purpose just to see if others are listening, or you wear costumes when it isn't even Halloween.