Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DiscoDi

59 F San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very active 57 yr old, don't look or feel my age. I walk and work out 3+ times a week and love to go dancing when ever I can. I enjoy camping(in my motorhome), riding bikes, movies, bowling, hanging with friends, wine tasting and I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh, generally I live life to the fullest....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Staffing Manager of a large nursing agency, I work to live, I dont live to work!! I love my time off and try to make each moment count.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making friend and pretty much get along with most people. I have lots of great friends who are more like family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and they say I dont look my age!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
WOW, I love to read but am so busy sometimes dont have time to sit still with a book. Love all types of movies action, horror, romance, ect...Love, Love most types of music, from pop to country, some rock, disco and Hip Hop(Don't judge me LOL) Dont watch a lot of TV live, I record shows to watch later, Food: Not picky, but do try and eat healthy, sea food, sushi, mexican, lots of salads & soup ect...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am a girly girl, need my makeup, hair products, my kids, my dog, music, and good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding that special man perfect for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing, having dinner with a friend, or a local Karoke bar near my home with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shhhhhhhh, I will tell you when we meet......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a relationship at this point in my life. I have been dating for about 1 &1/2 years and have had a great time BUT am ready to share my life with that someone special,( hoping its you), BUT until then I am going to have fun looking for him!!!
I want someone who has their own life and friends( I don't want someone who has NO life), a sense of humor, is active, loves life, and ideally is also looking for that special one to share his life with also.
If you like my pics and what you read please send me a message and we will go from there.
IF YOU ARE JUST LOOKING FOR A HOOK UP PLEASE DONT SEND A MESSAGE, and please be honest, dont waste both of our time.