Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DiscoingGD

25 Port Richey, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I know I'm incredibly unpredictable, and that's the only thing I'm sure of." - Sylvester Stallone

Hi, I'm Gerard! I'm a fun-loving guy with a wild sense of humor and probably unlike anyone you've ever met. In my spare time, I like to do a bit of everything and I'm always open to new places or activities. To conclude this little autobiography, I'll tell you that I love any movie with Stallone in it (He's kind of my hero).

When it comes to dating, I don't really have a "type", but I will say that I mesh well with people who are confident, quick-witted, honest, and open to new ideas. Hmm, maybe that is a type lol. Also, to give you a better idea of who I am, the MBTI has accurately classified me as an ENTP.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated USF with a MS in Engineering Management and Entrepreneurship! Now that I graduated, I am currently working on starting up a business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd say I'm really good at tennis, rollerblading, bowling, video games (especially old school games for the SNES), and much much more! Think you're better? Prove it ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk, you tell me :P The first thing people notice about me would probably be a toss up between my eyes or hair. After talking to me, the next thing I assume people notice is my unique sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot of manga. It's too hard to list all my favorites. Also, I love reading Entrepreneur, as well as other business magazines.

Movies: Anything with Stallone in it :D Older comedies like Airplane or Animal House. Anchorman. James Bond. Star Trek & Star Wars (That's right, I'm a trekkie and a jedi lol).

Shows: I watch a lot of anime! Other than that, I like the Simpsons, Family Guy, Married with Children, and Star Trek.

Music: I really enjoy classic rock, disco, funk, and most oldies music. I was probably born in the wrong generation :P

Food: Italian food, Pizza, Steak, Burgers, the list goes on! I also like Asian cuisine, sushi included!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food and Water! I am human after all :)
2. My car (It's a '92 Cadillac)
3. Music
4. Internet
5. Family & Friends
6. My vicious charm, unrivaled intellect, and dashing good looks. Oh, and also my modesty lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the most random things ever!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try not to have typical Fridays, but most likely I'm hanging out with friends or at home relaxing and playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Talk to me and maybe I'll tell you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if:
*you like what you see
*you read all my snarky comments and have been amused
*you're an awesome person

I'm pretty easy-going and I'd love to hear from you :)