Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Saint Louis, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:36pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My family and friends are two of the most important things to me at this point in my life. I have an amazing life. I have a great job with a company it is likely I will retire from. a home I purchased on my own, a nice car and the most amazing family. Not to mention I am financially stable. With that being said, I feel that love is the only thing missing from my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an amazing with a huge St. Louis based company. For the most part, I absolutely love my job and the company I work for. I have been concentrating on my career the past several years, working my butt off to get where I am going. However, now is the time where I am comfortable where I am and I start thinking about my future and wanting to find someone to share it with.

I love to travel and have been trying to do that more lately. Whether it's a short raid trip to KC or Indy or a flight to somewhere tropical, I'm in!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at setting goals for myself and working until they are accomplished.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am super outgoing, but not annoying. I have a great smile an I have been complimented 1,000 times for my eyes. ( who hasn't)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have too much time for books or tv but I do spend the time I do have watching a sports game usually. I spend more time watching tv in the fall, specifically football on Sundays. At that point, there usually isn't too much to do outside at the lake, or in my yard.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1-My family
2-My puppy, Macie
3-My friends
4-Working out
5-My bed
6-My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how glad I am to be working a job I love with the most amazing company, how glad I am that I'm a hard worker and it has absolutely paid off. But what I think about the most is when will it be my turn to find the most amazing guy that I deserve!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with my friends, or family. I'm a huge fan of sporting events, going to dinner, going to movies, grabbing a drink or so. I just like to have a good time no matter what I'm doing and I don't usually go too crazy. LoL I'm more of a chill, low key kind of night girl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am my hardest critic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and are looking for a nice, dedicated, hard working lady! Also, if you are actually looking for a relationship and are serious about it. I love a guy who's stable and can rock a backwards hat!