Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Mansfield, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:04pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to do a variety of things. I think the most important is trying to enjoy life in whatever is thrown your way. On the days I get to select that... spending time with family, friends, being out and about, staying home, reading, gaming, well just about anything.

At this stage in the game I am looking for a serious relationship that would be a lifetime of laughter, enjoying spending time with each other, and taking on what ever the world throws our way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working in higher education. I recently moved to Mansfield PA. I enjoy spending time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Random moments, having fun, random trivia...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a fan of Dan Brown, John Grisham, James Patterson, Preston and Child, Dave Baldacchi, J.K. Rowlings and Tolkien. There are more, but those rank toward the top. I enjoy a variety of movies. However, my user name should be a clue to my favorites. I enjoy an eclectic mix of music. I am a huge fan of Indian, Italian... well pretty much all but seafood. I have a slight allergy to it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, faith, friends, car, computer, and cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As a true Disney fan I spend a lot of time thinking about the future and the new things that are yet to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, spending time with family, catching up on some reading, watching a movie... well I suppose just about anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fairly open, just ask?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found something that interests you, are driven, looking for a relationship.