Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Disracer

31 M Henderson, NV

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wear my heart on my sleeve and trust until I'm shown a reason not too...gets me into trouble sometimes but oh well it's who I am. I like my own space but always make time for family and friends and would make time for the right guy too. I like to be sarcastic and playful and like people around me who can not only handle my sarcastic side but dish some of their own out too. I tend to get bored easily which is why I wind up doing more then one thing at a time. It's rare I just watch TV. It's more likely I'll watch TV, read a book, and be online. I like to do a variety of things, but as long as I have friends around I tend to have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in program design for Caesars corporate. Work can sometimes be really busy but I try to find a work and life balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sounds cheesy, but listening and giving advice...now if only I could take some of it lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm pretty out going and easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a self proclaimed comic book nerd, but I've actually steered away from comic books a bit lately and read books that don't last me 10 minutes. I'm pretty eclectic in all of these categories...just depends on my mood and who I'm with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my friends, my phone, my ipod...get back to you about the other two
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
you name it..if I have free time and im not talking with someone or doing a task my mind tends to wander.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book ask away
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a relaxed sane level headed guy and want to see where things go