Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Distantnoise

28 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Audaces fortuna iuvat
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work as a graphic designer, but I would like to further my career by going back to university and finishing my portfolio.
I’m really good at
I guess I'm good at trivia. I believe I'm a rather good communicator, a masterful conversationalist. I'm not going to make that linguist pun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my lips, at least that's the first thing that comes to mind, but I might be wrong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My tastes in things are constantly changing, I love to try things but as an example i like the Flaming lips and Justicebut i also love the work of Philip Glass and Danny Elfman

As for books, I liked L'étranger I felt a bit inspired by it's tight delivery, currently reading lots of Lovecraft

Movies, I guess I like quotable movies or movies that are so refreshing you only wish to know more about the characters.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Design its obvious but it is fact, I'm constantly thinking of shapes, functions and patterns. When I'm not day dreaming about the possibilities of a plastic world and the significance of design, patterns and motifs (historically or otherwise), I drift into adjacent and parallel thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
depends on the friday...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
-I like it when I see companies use glass jars.

-I love the taste of spicy food being washed down by hot coffee.

-I get a hint of schadenfreude when I read the music review section of the Mirror and find an article that has 5 or less. That teacher from Glee got 1/10, glee indeed.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you like to talk about anything and everything.