Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DisturbedKiwi

31 M Auckland, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there, I'm a guy from New Zealand. Just hanging out and looking for places to go and people to meet around Auckland.

My wife Andythepants and I spend a lot of our time with our friends or going to gigs. We tend to hang out with an alternative crowd, tattoos and heavy metal aren't unusual for us.

Andy's pregnant at the moment, so we're focusing on preparing for our new arrival, and looking forward to a summer with a baby!

We usually hang out with our friends, watching movies, having a few drinks, laughing and listening to raucous music. Don't be shy if you think that sounds fun! We're always happy to meet new open-minded people.
What I’m doing with my life
I try to write when I get the chance. I have had a Short Horror Story published by a local magazine, but my goal is to get my stories and poetry out to international magazines. And get paid for it! There's one or two novels in progress too, I'll tell you about them if you ask nicely.
I’m really good at
... I couldn't tell you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that people notice my smile when they first meet me. It has been described as "Cheeky", "Mischievious" and "Like a Chipmunk".

I find this all rather peculiar.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow, this could take a very, very long time...

I like Progressive Metal and Rock. But also things like Cat Stevens and Leonard Cohen. In particular I think Cripple Mr Onion is the best band in New Zealand.

My favourite book of all time is American Gods by Neil Gaiman, but there are so many books I love that I can't write about them all here. I've managed to complete a degree in Classical Studies and Literature, so I love spending my time talking about stories. That mostly means I'll want to talk about books (but movies and other stuff too), especially by authors like Terry Pratchett, Jasper Fforde, China Mieville and the like. For people who don't recognise those names, I like Fantasy and Science Fiction.

I can't think of a good movie that sums up what I like to see, but I like a lot of movies, so odds are I'll agree with you if you say "Wasn't X really good?"
The six things I could never do without
My family, Music around me, My friends, Sunlight and fresh air just once in a while, SLEEP, Laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Recently my lovely wife and I have been spending more time at home, but we love to have people come and visit us and we certainly have been known to get out and mingle with people in the wider world.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think you would enjoy hanging out with me and my wife.