Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Los Angeles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:08pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty down-to-Earth person. I enjoy having and being a great friend. I like to stay active. I am addicted to kickboxing and yoga and enjoy weekend hikes with friends or even alone. I am also a bit of a math nerd. I get a kick out of number patterns and problem solving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to make good use of my graduate degree, but somehow I keep getting pulled into tech support.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quick-witted sarcastic remarks.
Quoting lines from popular movies, and some obscure ones.
Throwing a great party.
Ordering wine in Spanish, French and Italian
Warrior 2 to Triangle to Half Moon pose.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This ridiculously amazing smile :-)
My height, my hair and the fact that I am constantly twirling my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge movie buff. And there are so many that I truly love. Favorites in the last couple of years: Inception, Thor :), Toy Story 3, and the Harry Potter series.

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, The Wire, Flight of the Conchords, Orange is the New Black. I have some reality guilty pleasures but I am too embarrassed to admit them in a public forum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunday brunch
Saturday matinees
Happy Hour
Mid-afternoon naps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being on double secret probation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Yoga, recovering from the week, and recharging for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I bought Milli Vanili's first album and still crank up the radio when I hear, "Girl You Know its True"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*You think you'd enjoy competing with me to see who can make whom laugh the most
*You understand that romance isn't always flowers but sometimes simply taking out the trash and making sure the car get's regularly serviced
*You're physically active and open to new adventure.
*You have a passport and aren't afraid to use it
*You think Jon Stewart and Stephen Colbert are geniuses
*You'll watch a bad movie just because its bad