Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dive_with_me

31 F 南宁, China

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.62m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Healthy shell
Clean soul
Fearless heart
I'm a curious kid, I love moutains and the sea.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm travelling in S.E.A right now and having a training program in diving (DM, PADI).
Prior to that I was a project engineer in a water treatment company, but travelling and diving is always my passion so I'm taking a career break for half a year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Learning a new language.
-Comfort and cheer up a friend (I seem to be an ISFG).
-Diving. I hope my date is a diver too, or willing to learn.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My legs- I wear shorts as much as possible just to show off ;-)

Okay okay seriously the first thing people notice about me? I guess it is that I look them in the eyes when we talk? But really, my legs are nice, and bum too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I must admit what I read mostly is job related, but let me try, Le pitit Prince, the Call of the Wild, Stephen King, the Broker (John Grisham). I should spend more time in the bathroom yeah I know...

Movies/TV: I have a particular preference in courtroom drama, Boston Legal is one of my favorite series. Other than that, Mad Men, the Borgias, Person of Interests, House of Card (Big fan of Kevin Spacey!), Man vs. Wild (love Bear Grylls), the Talented Mr. Ripley, Bourne trilogy, Seven, the usual suspects, L.A Confidential, Drive, too many to list here.

Music: Jazz, otherwise anything but rap. Please no Gangnam style.

Food: Sichuan, sushi, French, pizza of Enoteca.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Air
-My parents, they are the source of my strength and courage.
-Love, I need to love, and be loved.
- C'est tout
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to dive better and safer
Shall I go back to school to study architecture
How it's like to swim with a whale shark
Why people in the Philippines are so happy, even when telling a sad story...
Balance between me and us
What to eat for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm on an island of Philippines, every night is a Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy reading OKC profiles, sometimes you learn something, sometimes you get a good laugh, and sometimes by luck, you meet a friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You are mature in character, driven, warm and smart.
- You represent who you are, no more, no less.
- you are a gentleman, but not a fan of "face".
- You argue with logic and fact. When you are wrong, you are able to apologize.
- You are looking for a relationship; or you are after casual sex and don't feel the needs to cover it. And you know the difference between a relationship and casual sex.
-You love traveling.
I promise to return the same.