Viking-Dave
24 Solihull, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Viking-Dave
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just finished at university studying ancient history. In my spare time I take part in early medieval reenactment (Vikings, Saxons, etc). I'm also a qualified scuba diving instructor, I used to work for a company that operated out of Ibiza, not my kind of music but the diving is good.
What I’m doing with my life
Finally finished University, looking for work and deciding what to do now that my degree is done and dusted
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a fan of Fantasy and Sci-fi books, So Tolkien and most of the books from the black library publishing company. Though I also enjoy the Night Watch and Night Angel series

Film/TV - Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Hell on Wheels, Stargate (Film and TV versions), Star Trek (All Versions), Adventure Time, South Park, Boondocks, Continuum, Berserk, Claymore, Black Books, Trailer Park Boys, Blues Brothers, Dredd, LOTR, the Vikings, The Guard, Blackadder and Father Ted

Music wise I listen to alot of different genres but mostly rock/metal bands like the Sword, Elder, Sleep, Electric Wizard, Truckfighters, ACDC, Black Sabbath, Blood Ceremony, Wishbone Ash, Sir Lord Baltimore, Pentagram, Earthless, Spirit Caravan, The Obsessed, Jethro Tull, Rammstein, Asteroid and Kyuss
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Car
Phone
Hobbies
Travelling about
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with mates, usually just listening to music with a drink or 2, maybe going to the pub. Not the most adventurous evenings but great craic none the less
You should message me if
You think we might be a match? I'm useless at messaging first on this but don't worry, I don't bite....
More