Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Diver-Pilot

48 M Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Hawaiian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I prefer to do and experience rather than sit and watch. I am a community builder and tend to become deeply involved in the organizations that are important in my life. I like to travel. To me the journey, the means of transportation and the qualities of my traveling companions are more important than the destination.

I like women who are a bit adventurous, kinky, intellectually curious and like to create things. Sun dresses make me smile; pearls are hot. A fondness for spicy food and red wine is appreciated. I am seeking a person to share occasional adventures over coffee, in the air, on the road or wherever.

I am in a committed, open, relationship with my wife, jennjustjenn. We have a great marriage; but recognize that there are things that we enjoy doing with others. We prize consent and open communication.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my free time doing projects around the house. I love tinkering with my 21-ft sail boat. I work as a project manager for an industrial automation firm. I am a contributor, organizer and leader in several communities of interest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy fixing, designing and building things. I enjoy cooking and am comfortable working without recipes; I make a mean pot-roast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a tremendous amount of energy. Not nervous energy, just the energy to get things done.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Radio: MPR and 96.3
Music: Peter Gabriel, Nina Simone, Prince, Hawai'ian music, The Eagles, Seattle grunge even some country and old school rap.
Books: Classic Science Fiction and quirky non-fiction like "Freakonomics"or "The disappearing spoon". Tristan Taormino's "Opening Up". Currently Reading David Weber's Honor Harrington series.
Favorite Foods: Sushi, Steak, Italian, Korean
Movies: ?"Intellectual Thrillers" and anything featuring ships, submarines or divers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1. Some kind of two-wheeled or winged transport in addition to my car.
2. Good beer, wine or coffee
3. RPN calculators.
4. Music that makes me think and feel.
5. The freedom to travel.
6. The passion to do right by people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. What is next in my life, career, hobbies and creative ways to spend time with friends.
2. Wow! She looks kind of familiar, but where do I know her from. (I bet its my mind playing tricks on me)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking dinner and relaxing with friends, taking a leisurely ride on a my motorcycle or working on some kind of project. Saturday nights have an energy all their own.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to learn to play bass guitar (again).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to consider being in an open relationship.
You would enjoy a hang-out buddy as well as a romantic partner.
You might like a ride in an airplane.
You like date nights at the movies.