Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 34–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:29pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from Ph.D program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think that curiosity is key to my life. I am always interested in what new thing, new adventure, new experience I can participate in. I am usually a pretty happy guy and pretty happy about where I am and what I’m doing. I am more of an early night kind of person - preferring to be heading home before midnight -because I would really rather be up and outside doing something than sleeping all day. I am a San Francisco native. I have lived on the East Coast, in the South and even Europe and yet, I continue to come back to this city. It is a tough town to beat.

I like to explore the city, the area and the world. I love travel, especially to exotic places for scuba diving and photography. But, I also think that there are wonderful things to see and explore here in the Bay Area as well. I like trying new restaurants, both the fancy-shmancy and the dives. I like going to baseball and football games.I like Whiskey, oysters, buffalo wings and sushi. I stop to pet dogs, smell flowers and I don’t think there is angle from which this city isn’t beautiful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a psychologist and have a practice downtown San Francisco. I love the work and I am so happy that I get to make a positive impact in people's lives. I am also a photographer and love to travel to take pictures of wildlife and underwater life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, tending to my flower garden, laughing and making others laugh with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm reading a lot of the Preston and Child books these days. I am into Michael Connelly, Brad Thor, Nelson DeMille and I miss Tom Robbins. I am reading the Game of Thrones books right now. I still think the Lord of the Rings is one of the great books.

Movies: The Thomas Crowne Affair, Galaxy Quest, The Godfather parts I and II, Delicatessen, Cinema Paradiso, Life is Beautiful, Casablanca, Buckaroo Banzai

Music: I am all over the board. Jazz, Blues, Rock, Country, Symphony and Opera. I like music festivals of all sorts too.

Food: I like it all. I love sushi, love BBQ, have become a big fan of Ramen noodle soup, I like the cool new pizzas popping up, and and always up for trying out new restaurants in the city and for trying out new recipes and ideas at home.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends,
A French Press full of coffee in the morning,
My iphone - I really love it - best toy I have ever had,
A beautiful, quiet place to hike,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to maximize a one day trip to Disneyland. How can I get on all the good rides - Space Mountain twice - not miss a parade, or fireworks and still manage to get snacks throughout the day?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking to meet someone intelligent, with a sense of humor and a sense of adventure and who is looking for more than a couple of weeks of dates. I would like to meet someone for whom maintaining close ties to family and friends is important. Someone who would like to work toward goals together and individually. Communication and a sense of safety in the relationship is important. Someone who gets up in the morning and is looking forward to the adventure of a new day. You like your job, you don’t live for it. You have goals, they change. You like to be outside taking advantage of this city and all that is has to offer.