Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Diverdown51

26 Bernville, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty easy going. I'm a straight shooter, no bullshit. I enjoy spending time with my friends and just going out and having fun! If you would like to know more, please feel free to ask; I never really know what to say to questions like this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be the best single father I can be to my little girl. Going to work, but trying to improve my job standings and further myself. I spend a lot of my free time with my friends, and just like to make spontaneous plans and try new things. I'd love to find someone who had a similar care-free and spontaneous attitude.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a culinary major, and I love to cook, especially baking. I don't really have a favorite dish, but my friends all love my cheesecakes, and I'm a regular invitee to cookouts.

Things that I'm not necessarily the best at but just love doing:

Mountain Biking
Rock Climbing
Scuba Diving
Building random things/DIY projects
Just hanging out or going out too eat with friends
Moving people (I wouldn't call this an enjoyment, but I've been roped into it a LOT of times recently)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm embarrassed to say I really don't read a lot, but I'm not picky as to music or movies. I like mostly anything, but some of the things that really stuck with me especially are:

Movies: Boondock Saints, Marvel movies
Shows: Castle, Stargate SG1, Justified, M*A*S*H, Hogan's Heroes, The NCISes
Music: Eric Clapton, The Who, Gaelic Storm, Grace Potter, Led Zeppelin

As far as favorite foods, I really like Ribs, but I'm not fussy, I'll eat a lot of things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My family
My friends
My Jeep
Music and movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I miss my baritone saxophone. I once toured Europe with it. I think about how different my life ended up than I expected it to. It's not that it's a bad thing, but it wasn't what I expected (is anyone's though?). I love to learn how things work and function, and I've always wondered how they put those ships into bottles when the opening is so small.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working! I sometimes go out afterwards though. My idea of the perfect Friday night would be maybe camping with friends, hanging around a campfire, trading stories and jokes and just having a great time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to? I'm looking for new connections, whether they be relationships or even just friends. Message me if you want some good, fun company, in any context.