Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Diverdown619

46 M Clermont, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just have a zest for living and appreciate each day. I would love to find that special someone to help me share those days. I am hard working but easy to get along with according to my friends. I am the guy that helps others out often because I am a softy even though I show a tough exterior at times. I like to stay busy and keep a schedule but hey I can break out of it quick if it is for the best. I enjoy the simple things in life like that forever view over the mountains, the bee landing on a flower, and even the frost patterns on the window on a cold winters night. We get too caught up in this crazy world of gadgets, but I have a good number of them too (yea even a fancy smart phone). But I don't let them overwhelm my life and miss real life things that are around me. When I am talking to a person at dinner I give the cell phone a rest and I appreciate it when others do the same, but of course its not a requirement.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am making it work and so far no problem. Questions like this are so open but lets see I can buy what is needed and even wanted with proper planning. I have a PhD in medicinal chemistry and so far that has helped me achieve many goals I had set in my teens.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love it when women say its a surprise lets see. Well dammit I agree its a surprise! But I can play a mean harmonica with any guitar (country, blues, or rock) all I have to do is hear that guitar; so god gave me that talent. I can sing as well and many folks say I can stay with the upper karaoke folks. I can swim very well too since I enjoy scuba diving and have worked as a life guard around age 20.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shoulders I have been told but whatever.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie is Gladiator. Favorite books are the Twilight series Stephanie knows the way to entertain me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies
Rest
Thought
Music
Chapstick
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
So open ended lets see as I said in the beginning the right woman to share my life with is the perfect answer. Oh yes and different places where I would like to scuba dive next which I enjoy so when I get the time to get away.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I often get with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
what the heck! Lets see I enjoyed the Milli Vanilli album even though the band was a fake. Not typical of my musical stance lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a real person and not people that talk their way above what they are.