Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Roswell, NM Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Hinduism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just finished my orthodontics residency in NYC at Columbia. I like to spend my free time out with friends if the weather is nice or indoors reading or watching movies if its 100 degrees outside.

I'm looking for someone nice most of all, I think that matters more than the rest. I think these conversations are best had in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished a residency in orthodontics in NYC. Working in private practice now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shooting pool, no really I am.
Other things I am good but not really good at would be telling Pepsi from Coke in a taste test, getting along with strangers (not always a good idea, especially in NY) and forgetting really funny jokes the second I hear them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. Hopefully something nice!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - All time favorite is A Confederacy of Dunces, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Klay, Room, The Known World, Ender's game, Before the Dawn - Recovering the lost history of our ancestors through mitochondrial DNA mutations, Harry Potter and Sherlock Holmes are old favorites.

Music - I love Billy Joel, the Police, She Wants Revenge, The Asteroids Galaxy Tour, Nat King Cole, Classical music. And pretty much anything you can dance to.

Movies - Manhattan, Golden Eye, Layer Cake, The Hustler

Food - I'll eat anything if I cook it, I'm more picky at restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A breathable mixture of Nitrogen and Oxygen, Dihydrogen-monooxide, a frying pan, family, friends and you of course.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It's been nice to have the chance to learn something new every day and hopefully work will be as challenging and rewarding as school has been.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about. Hanging out with friends mostly. The Upper West Side and East Village are go to spots.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of being Catfished.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just go for it.