Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Diviertete

33 Santa Rosa, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Newbie to the online adventure, but interested in meeting new people. I am outgoing, a bit of a prankster, and love to enjoy myself no matter the situation. I am a genuine, kind hearted person who values honesty and sincerity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this current moment, I am working for a nonprofit organization that provides services to adults with developmental disabilities. I am enjoying my life to the fullest and looking to continue my education as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about everything! I'm good at being silly, making people laugh, and being a great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my cuteness, my smile, my personality, and my positive vibe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Astrological materials, GIA, G.I Jane, Better than chocolate, CSI, hip hop, old school, R&B, oldies, mexican music, I love tinga, thai, veggies, garlic & lotsa onions, pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, taking showers/baths, reading materials, my bed, my adorable friends, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life is amazing! Life is GOOD!!
Another thing I spend time thinking about is how much I am into pleasant smells, such as, good colognes and the smell of cleanliness. I am very much so attracted to those qualities in a potential and future partner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging with cool friends and or having a lovely date with myself!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am hugely attracted to cleanliness, pleasant odors/smells- such as colognes, and clean breath. I am OCD about clothing and like my significant other to look neat and with all the qualities I mentioned prior. I promise I do the same for myself and for you :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a connection that is drama-free, yet fun and entertaining. And if, you are local, and love the ocean :)