Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Divine529

23 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heyy, my name is Willa. I go to Lewis & Clark College and I'm majoring in psychology. I am a very loving, fun, and unique person. You won't meet someone quite like me. I'm not a cocky person but I am typically confident in myself and I will be honest about my good qualities. I love spontaneity and exploring new things. I am a very friendly and outgoing person. I'm typically not shy. What I value most in a relationship, whether it be a friendship or a romantic relationship is honesty. Honesty is VERY important to me. If you're not honest than you're just wasting my time. I hate games and drama, I like people to be blunt, but not to the extent where you are intentionally trying to hurt someone's feelings. I am a very independent person and have been all my life. I also like to try new things and be adventurous. Oh and if you have/own a gun don't message me because i am very against weapons and war. If you want to get on my good side, be completely open and honest with me from the start and I will do the same.

In a man I look for kindness, compassion, drive, humor, love, respect, romance, someone intriguing/interesting, someone who is unique and not afraid to express his own thoughts and feelings, someone outgoing who is totally open about themselves and doesn't hold back, someone who doesn't play games and isn't into drama, and most importantly, honesty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am getting my degrees so that I can become a psychologist and eventually open up my own practice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others. Loving the people around me. Being there for my friends and family. Making new friends. I'm good at being very open and honest with others, sharing my feelings and telling people what is on my mind. I love photography. I'm a pretty good dancer. I'm a good kisser ;) I'm into poetry. I'm a sailor. I'm a good student and I have worked very hard to get to where I am now. Oh and yes, I am awesome in bed ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes ;) or my long, dark hair. My favorite part of my body is my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Crank, Burned, Impulse, basically any book written by Ellen Hopkins. 1984. Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? Dune.

Movies: Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights, Coyote Ugly, Pitch Perfect, Drive Me Crazy, 10 Things I hate About You, Project X, All the Step Up movies, Bend it Like Beckham, What's Your Number?, All the Final Destination movies, All the fast and furious movies, Crash (anything with Jason Statham as the actor), My Girl, Safe Haven, Hit and Run, Hangover movies, Inception, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Pirates of the Caribbean movies, Miss Congeniality, Big Daddy, etc.

TV Shows: Veronica Mars, Bones, Awkward, Law & Order: SVU, The Vampire Diaries, Covert Affairs, Rizzoli & Isles, New Girl, White Collar, It's always Sunny in Philadelphia, Hart of Dixie, Friends, That 70's Show, Franklin & Bash, Private Practice, Wildfire, The Fosters, Tom and Jerry, etc.

Music: Slightly Stoopid, E-40, Tech N9ne, Brett Dennen, Baby Bash, Sol Seed, Pitbull, Train, Zac Brown Band, Andy Grammar, Colbie Caillat, Macklemore, Black Eyed Peas, Uncle Kracker, Wycleaf Jean, Mario, R. Kelly, plus much more. Basically anything except heavy metal, metal, hardcore, screamo, tecnho, dubstep, and the majority of electronic music.

Food: Sushi, Thai food, vegetarian sandwiches, Vietnamese spring rolls, sea bass, the majority of fish, Mexican food, stir fry, Chinese food, etc. Also, I don't eat meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My Animals
My Cell Phone-I know this one is lame, but I feel naked without it.
Happiness
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Happiness, life in general, my future, school, my loved ones, making other people happy, finding ways to make myself happy, and my ambitions and goals in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, studying, staying in and watching tv or movies, going out to bars with friends mainly for their company or to play pool (I love to play pool). I don't enjoy drinking, I don't think it's necessary in order to have a good time.Or I like doing something spontaneous.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a very private person. If you want to know something, all you have to do is ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an honest person and want to get to know me better :)