Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Divodude

46 M Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not used to outlining my life in a few sentences. I'm an artist trapped in a new job in a different field, but I am making it work. I come from the country but I have lived and worked most of my life in cites. I keep the best of the small town (friendly, helpful, kind, observant) and have shed the worst (intolerance, nosiness, small mindedness) but I still miss the quiet, the dark the stars and the ocean sounds. I play some music, but I'm just okay at it- and that's good enough for me. I love my kids more than air, water and earth, and will promote and defend them to the end of the earth. They are my first loves.

I'm looking for friendship and good times primarily; not looking for casual encounters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing, fathering. repeat (hating the term fathering)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, sculpting and creative things. Okay at guitar, learning uke ( geek alert- I'm an unapologetic participant at the Halifax ukulele gang). I make great coffee, but not as my job

I'm good at making people comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People think I'm younger than I really am. Part looks, part my personality- not immature, open minded, ok, maybe a little bit immature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Annie Proulx, Dave Eggers, Henkel Manning, harpers, walrus, New Yorker

My life as a dog (sniff sniff), emir kurstarika, high fidelity, some Tarantino, stupid comedies, stuff with Bill Murray, I went to film school so I've seen a few of the classics, slept through a couple.

Most music is good, folk, jazz old old country/ roots, old blues. I enjoy a variety of voices. I listen to the radio mostly, and by the radio I really mean the CBC.

Indian, Thai, real Chinese, Vietnamese, Italian, anything home cooked. I'll try anything that doesn't have a mother. Or father. I like mushrooms, croissants, coffee, beer ( mmmm bridge!) maple leaf cookies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Coffee
Baths
My bicycles
Guitars and ukes
Nature, non nature
Cbc
Maple leaf cookies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relieved?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate passing yard sales and lemonade stands.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to meet genuine, honest and open minded people.