Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dixiefox87

27 F Spring, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy going person I love to have fun and hang out with my friends. I'm very shy at first, but when I get to know you I'm loud crazy and fun! I love to hunt, fish, and ride four wheelers. I'm a country girl, who's tough but soft all in one. I'm curvy lol, just sayin...too I'm not sure about this whole online dating thing but I'm giving it a try. I'm actively seeking a relationship, but friendship first, but I'm going in with an open mind. Let's be clear...I love a woman for a woman. I'm not into the butchy type as far as dating. I don't mind being friends, but I love me some feminine women and I don't want a threesome with you and your man either!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work for NWDC and I would like to go back to college soon, and I plan on going back this fall. I would like to do something with radiology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, being a good friend, and other things too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My country accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Twilight saga, Fallen series, Vampire academy series
Movies: Tyler Perry movies, Twilight Saga, Cold Mountain, Steel Magnolias, Coal Miner's Daughter
Shows: Vampire Diaries, Smallville, Charmed, Pretty Little Liars
Music: Celine Dion, rock, country, hip hop
Food: Mexican, Italian, Country Cookin, BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Shower, my perfumes, my dog Roxy, my music, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to do to get my life where I want it to be and when it will get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my friend Laisea. Or trying to find something fun and interesting to do. I'm open to anything fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I'm on here and being open about my sexual preference.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're not into head games, I'm finding that a lot of chicks on here are really into that crap. I'm not for all that, so if you're legit, and you simply wanna chat or get to know me...feel free.