Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dixiegirl0454

60 Piedmont, AL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going person who enjoys spending time with my family and my pets (3 cats and 2 dogs). My hobbies are reading, cooking, and a wide variety of crafts. When the weather is nice, I enjoy camping, canoeing, walking, or just sitting on my porch swing enjoying nature. If the weather is not so nice, I enjoy playing games (cards or board games), listening to music (classic rock & country), dancing, watching movies, or just spending quiet time getting to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am "semi-retired" in that I work for my father and brother helping with the family business (residential rental property) As a result, I don't really have a set work schedule, but am on call most days. After living in FL for many years, I moved to AL to be closer to my family so that we could be there for each other.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with other people and thinking on my feet. I've been told I'm very artistic, but to me it's just a part of who I am. Finding the fun in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How friendly and caring I am. The fact that I respond well in a crisis.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sorry, but this one would be too long to fill out. You can ask me if you are interested.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My pets
Books
Good food
Coffee (regular or decaff)
My independance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Depends on what is going on in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, watching TV or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a non-smoker (or seriously trying to quit) who is interested in an affectionate woman who is easy to get along with, enjoys cooking and spending quiet time with a man who appreciates her for who she is. Want to spend time with someone who enjoys life, is looking for compantionship, but in no hurry to give up her independance.