Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hoping to meet some new & interesting people, & fingers crossed find that special someone along the way...

I love so many things I don't really know where to start. I suppose my current top ten (in no particular order) would be a good ol' cuppa, all things vintage, anything silver (I'm a bit of a magpie), the Eames Lounge Chair (I can but dream), electronica, my on-ear headphones (promise you I'm not being anti-social, I just live in a flat & want to stay on speaking terms with the neighbours ; ) design in general, independent / art house cinema, gigs (favourite venue is KOKO) & cocktails (mojitos & white russians - yum!).

If you share any of my top ten it would be great to hear from you! In fact, it would be good to hear from you even if you disagree with me completely - there's always room for healthy debate! : )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking one day at a time...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening apparently...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told it's my eyes, but why not meet me in person & let me know!?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, Catcher in the Rye, To Kill A Mockingbird, In Cold Blood, The Psychopath Test
Films: Memento, Animal Kingdom, Drive, Bronson, Fargo, The Big Lebowski, Labyrinth
Music: Jon Hopkins, Moderat, Radiohead, Thom Yorke, Portishead, Massive Attack, Mogwai, Daft Punk, The Chemical Brothers, Metronomy, Anna Calvi
Food: Try to eat healthily most of the time, but I'm most definitely partial to a good burger, cake, insert unhealthy food here...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Milo the cat
Tea & chocolate (such a good combo! : )
Technology: the usual - internet, mobile etc
Casio watch
Modern Toss yeah.
Home sweet home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
catching up with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My guilty pleasure in life is the odd trashy TV programme
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've read my profile to the very end, surely that deserves a gold star! : )