Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DizzyCJ

26 Tallahassee, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Chris! I was born and raised in Sarasota and moved to Tallahassee in 2007 to attend FSU. I am the oldest of 5, 3 sisters and 1 brother. I'm a pretty laid back person. When I'm not working, I like to spend a lot of time out and about with friends. I love to talk politics, religion, and anything with some intellectual meaning. My friends would describe me as outrageous, funny, confrontational, and kind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working for a real estate marketing company as a design manager. I love my job and feel quite lucky to have gotten a job in my field so quickly out of college. My career is very important to me so I am often working late or skipping lunches to be sure I am on top of all my duties.

In my free time you might find me out at a bar having a few with friends, watching a game, hanging with my pup at the dog park or strolling around guitar center trying to play every instrument.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning to play instruments, guitar being my main instrument. I am a wiz at Photoshop and a bunch of other things related to design. Making people laugh. Problem solving. Drinking?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually that I smell good. Then maybe that I am very social. My smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Chuck Palanhuck, Charles Bukowski, F. Scott Fitzgerald, Tucker Max, anything that is slightly or overtly unacceptable or offensive.

Movies - Open to just about anything but I do watch a lot documentaries.

Shows - I usually just watch whatever strikes my fancy. I'm a big fan of Bar Rescue and some of those types of shows. Loved Breaking Bad, sad it ended.

Music - I listen to just about everything except house, dubstep, electronic music. Yuck. My favorites are ska, reggae, punk, folk, and blues.

Food - Im not a picky eater and I love to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My Dog
Music
Laughter
Beer?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. I'm a people watcher so sometimes I like to come up with my own narratives for stranger's lives.

I spend a lot of time thinking about things I dont know enough about and looking them up, as well
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking a beer in a social environment, watching hockey, or hanging with my pup
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very blunt sense of humor and people get offended
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're capable of being serious when you need to and let loose when you can. You smile a lot. You find me interesting in some way. You like dogs. You have an insatiable urge to speak with me.