Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DizzyRider1965

48 M Monroe, LA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Rather not say
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, for me, the most important thing in my life is my daughter. She absolutely comes first in my life. I work hard and I get offensive when someone calls me lazy. I love to travel mostly on my Harley. I live alone and enjoying it for now. I have a big heart and I'm very easy to get along with. I would be expecting the same from my partner. If you have any questions, just ask. I'm looking for someone honest, confident and considerate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving forward and trying to stay on the right path and stay healthy. Now that I'm on my own, I am trying to find someone who likes me and my DAUGHTER.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and giving great advice. Of course it always depends on what the subject is.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. They also want to know how I have such a beautiful daughter. Careful. I take that personally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Any motorcycle magazine
Movie: 8 Seconds
Show: Friends
Music: 1st Country 2nd Rock
Food: Catfish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: My daughter
2: My Parents
3: God
4: My home
5: My Harley
6:Breathing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and the way it is always changing. Where I want to be and what I hope to have accomplished for retirement. What"s life going to be like for me in 20 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home resting for a playful Saturday unless you can think of something better to do. I like to mix it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Seeing little kids smile really makes me smile. Don't tell nobody I said that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need someone to talk to, a shoulder to cry on, you want to go to a movie or whatever.