Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dj60Below

40 M Woodstock, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"They moved into a place they both could afford.

He found a nightclub he could work at the door.

She had a guitar and she taught him some chords.

The sky...... was.... the limit....."

I was born in Brooklyn, but I've also lived in Paris and Los Angeles. Woodstock has always been my spiritual home, and I spend most of my time there these days.

Baseball was my first love.
I cook with a lot of garlic, listen to a lot of J. S. Bach and Wu Tang, and I will quote Stars Wars and Pulp Fiction ad nauseam.

People think I'm pretty funny. And I think humor is the most telling aspect of a person. Despite my stoic, stone-faced photos, I do love to laugh. And to make people laugh.

My parents thought they made my name up. But, as fate would have it, it is Finnish slang for "sound" or "beat".

I tend to launch into political rants and diatribes, but I am easily pulled from the ledge. I do love a good debate, and I appreciate a skilled sparring partner.

I'd like to be less given to hyperbole. And I'd like to arrive on-time more often.

I am an unabashed mama's boy. My network of friends is a vast, eclectic array of souls, and they are very important to me. But my art is my number one priority. And, although I am an extremely social animal, I will disappear into my creative cave from time to time....

I've been around the world and back. And I've been around the block a few times.... We are all works in progress.

I'd just like to meet someone who's got their own thing goin' on. Someone authentic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a musician, and a photographer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Determining the interval between two notes. Making bruschetta. Solving the world's problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
La Possibilité d'une île (Michel Houellebecq)
The Bear Comes Home (Rafi Zabor)
NPR
Top Gear
Later... with Jools Holland
Stories from the City, Stories from the Sea (PJ Harvey)
The W (Wu Tang Clan)
Brandenburg Concerto #3 In G (J.S. Bach)
The chicken liver mousse at Marlow Sons
Woodford Reserve
J.S. Bach
Rachel Maddow
House of Cards
Seinfield
Simpsons
Mad Men
Breaking Bad
Key and Peele
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Inequities and unfairness in the world. Planting trees. Past failures. Music. How much the music biz sucks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're clever, you're beautiful, and/or you play tennis.