Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DjJeffyJeff

29 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im one of a kind... so lets get it all out there... i was a cheer leader and a stripper at different points in my life. Im generally a happy person but i do battle depression. I love to be around peopke and am very social but i can be shy around new people and places. I love the outdoors and am a total countryboy. So if you show interest in me itll probably be reciprocated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, living, working and making my life what I want while enjoying every second I can! I work alot and Im also rebuilding my life and working on getting my career back and a good paying job in the industry. I also write music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Climbing trees, disc golf, driving, writting songs, making people laugh, being honest, loyal and faithful. working hard and hardly working. stripping, fort building, making fun of myself, wearing pink and truely not giving a damn (my give a damns busted too lol being a friend...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dance randomly in public... Eyes, smile... Back tattoo if my shirts off lol dopey on my foot in my flippy floppys
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Where the red fern grows... Great book! Dont watch alot of tv.. so ill say family guy and sons of anarchy, dexter and probably a few others haha. I like any entertaining movie... Pretty much everything lol im huge into music... I love all kinds of music from country to rock to rap to 70s to dub step lol and im open minded
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Food
3. My dog, goose
4. Friends and family
5. Nature
6. The ability to communicate (in any fashion)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career and life, my dog, Lyrics and song concepts, disc golfing, my family and friends, the color orange, trees, my car, where ti hike hunt camp and fish out here... what im doing here... DOES ANYONE ACTUALLY READ THESE??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Theres really no typical night for me especially on friday, I could end up anywhere doing anything lol from worki g to relaxing at home to chillin with friends to hanging at the river to dancing to random drives in the sticks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well i dont want to give away all my secrets but im an openbook so if you got any questions... feel free to ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your truely interested in meeting sometime... lol if your down for 420 or disc golf, if you make music or if you just wanna meet a cool ass guy!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!