Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DjMannyT86

27 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im not too good at these, but here it goes. My name is Emmanuel but I go by Manny I'm not really a dj it's an old name I was given as a kid. I have a beautiful baby girl that means the world to me. I'm told I'm funny and I try to make the best out of any situation. I can be very blunt and I'm always honest there are no need for lies im loyal all the way through. I was raised without a father and all I had growing up were my sisters and my mom. So I have much respect for women. If you want to know more just message me ;)

I am -, -, and -.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time, until I can go back to school. I don't know what exactly I want to do but I do know I want it to be in the film industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At analyzing almost anything and everything from a paper to a person. I'm pretty good at anything when i set my mind to it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's see from older women it's my hair. From younger ladies my legs... I know weird lol and i don't mean to sound gay but i do get my eyes once in a while. I don't know why, they are just brown.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much but it's something im trying to get into. As for movies, well for me wanting to be in the film business I like all movies: chick flicks, horror, thriller, action, comedies, everything! Music is the same I listen to it all, rap, pop, rnb, country, hip hop, alternative, rock, all Latin music too im very diverse. Food, I love food. Italian would be number one then Puerto Rican food and then the rest fall together.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My iPhone
My lap top
My friends
My family
My imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends doing something fun and if not then at home watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an understanding person and not afraid to know what you want out of life.