Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DjThighpads

40 Grand Rapids, MI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Scorpio
Education
High school
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start? I'm a 40 yr old living the life of a 25 yr old. Handling my responsibilities and living life to the fullest! I have a lot of friends and meet more wherever I go. I'm as loyal as they get. I'm honest to a fault. I spent many years in the construction business. More recently I have focused more on my Dj business. I find the Dj business to be less stressful and much warmer in the winter. I'm a pretty selfless person. Always doing for others before myself. I love spending time with my girls age 17 & 13. They love hanging with their "cool" dad. I like to think I'm quite the catch. lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've spent much of my adult life in the construction business. I also own and operate a Dj/Karaoke business. I enjoy being the life of a party, but never mind a quiet evening at home hanging with my kids or just catching up on some DVR.

I'm a pretty big sports fan, but not to the extreme that It's a problem if I miss a game.Love most Michigan sports teams. I don't have the patience to be a Lions fan tho.

I absolutely love the outdoors, Although I despise the winter. I think I spent way too many years working outside in the cold. Once the weather warms up I try to be outside as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much everything. Try me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyebrows at first. They stand out in a crowd. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read many books. I would much rather read articles in newspapers, magazines or online.

My musical taste is rather diverse. I will listen to almost anything. As a Dj I like to keep an open mind about music.

I like all kinds of movies. Comedies, Action, Suspense and Sports movies are near the top of the list, but will never rule out a good drama or a "Chick flick" on occasion.

When it comes to TV I'm kind of a nerd. I watch a lot of Discovery, History, Animal Planet and Nat Geo. I also enjoy a lot of HBO and Showtime series.

Food- I'll try anything once. I habe found myself becoming more adventerous in my taste the older I get.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Summer
My phone
Family
Friends
My laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I would have to say it's a toss up between that next big business venture or the next vacation destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows? If I'm not with my kids or Dj'n somewhere I'm probably hanging out with friends. Every day is an adventure.

UPDATE: Most friday nights I am now hosting a Karaoke/Dj show at Kuzzins Lounge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been known to get teary eyed while watching Extreme Home Makeover, Undercover Boss or a sad drama movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more. Feel free to ask anything and I will respond with an honest answer.