Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dj_Cheesecake

36 M San Leandro, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently attempting to use the money made from Djing to start a cheesecake business, I love to bake, not so much with the cooking though. I like playing sports more than watching them, and the only thing I can watch on a regular basis is Formula 1 racing, yes this means I like my car, but I don't treat it like a delicate flower that no one can touch except myself, if you know how to drive a manual, I'll happily hand over the keys. There are many more interests in my life, but I won't list them all here, but the most important one for me is that I am a skeptical atheist, not skeptical like cynical, I live by Carl Sagan's mantra, "extraordinary claims require extraordinary evidence," which explains the atheism.

"I don't have much, many times have I been upside downtrodden, but with these empty hands comes a heart that is full more often than the moon..." - Mike McGee
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the process of starting a cheesecake business, until that gets going, I Dj private events, and get flown around the country to perform atheist/science themed poetry. My weeks are spent taking my mentally handicapped uncle to and from school and working on growing my cheesecake empire. My weekends are anything but normal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best cheesecake you'll ever have.

Surviving multiple 20 hour days.

Listening and remembering.

Performance poetry.

Driving/racing, legally at appropriate speeds in the appropriate venue. Not trying to kill myself or anyone else.

Sport, playing, not watching.

Djing

Working with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. It's always there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading: The Stardust Revolution, The Day World Discovered the Sun, The Good News Club, and The Three Christ's of Ypsilanti. I also like reading Sci-fi/Fantasy, but all my favorite series are in between books at the moment.

Among my favorite movies are anything by Pixar, most films staring John Cusack, Religulous, Stranger Than Fiction, Root of All Evil, An Evening with Kevin Smith, and Dogma.

The albums I've listened to most recently include but are not limited to: George Hrab - Coelocanth, Von Pea - Pea's Gotta Have it, The Roots - Tipping Point, The Are - Here, My Dear (Marvin's album's beats remixed/re-imagined), Black Milk - Tronic, Dwele - Wants, World, Women, and Foreign Exchange - Love in Flying Colors.

As far as favorite food goes, I love fruit, I can eat fruit all day and be content, don't get me wrong I know about and infrequently go to some great restaurants, but if it doesn't say so on the sign I don't really pay attention to cuisine, as long as it tastes good I'll try most things. Also, in case you haven't figured it out I love cheesecake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being able to drive, I love my car, but with or without it, I would still be happy as long as I can drive.

Books/ a personal library, but if I don't have those...

A library card, if I don't have books to read I can go get some.

My laptop, that way I can get (and listen to) music, shows, information, and a modicum of social interaction.

A pad and pencil so I can write.

The support of friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Car racing, I like to drive, what can I say, also music, and of course, growing the cheesecake business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night, but hopefully preparing to work on Saturday. Otherwise I'm hanging out at home, or going to the Chabot Observatory, not much for the club scene, and when I do go it's usually because a friend is Djing, or extraordinary circumstances, such as the Wonderful party. All Stevie Wonder samples, covers, arranged, written and performed music, really if you don't know about it, you should.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm in a dodgeball league.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've piqued your interest, or if you're atheist/agnostic.