Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Djames614

28 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jan 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do online marketing for a retail corporation. My job consists of search engine optimization, pay per click advertising, email marketing, and project management. Geez it even sounds boring when I write it!
I also co-own a website design company. We don't do stuff all the time but it helps bring in a little extra cash.
I want to go back to school and get my MBA. It seems like the most logical move for my career.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I have a nice smile so that is probably what people notice. In addition people probably notice I have twists in my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I don't have a favorite book. Mostly I read articles and blog entries. Because online marketing evolves daily it is necessary to keep up with the newest changes. Currently I am reading Decoded. The next book I plan on reading is Wiseguys.

Movies Some of my favorite movies are Inception, Dark Knight, Training Day, Goodfellas, and The Departed.

TV Shows I like Big Bang Theory, Simpsons, Family Guy, Mad Men, Sons of Anarchy, and New Girl.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am going to answer this as the 6 things I would prefer to not live without instead.

1. My family
2. my iphone
3. internet
4. friends
5. my car
6 basic neccessities (food, water, shelter, etd0
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, my career, and why people do the things that they do.
Why I can't work two hours a week but be paid for 40 and how to change that.
The letter R
If I can cash in on some of those childhood naps.
Why I have to wait until I have literally no food to go food shopping.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. Some Fridays I am at a bar with friends or the movies. Other Fridays you can find me hanging out with my family, or watching Netflix at home by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It has taken me a long time to fill out this profile. After creating the profile I waited like a month to add any info. Recently I have been filling it out slowly, but I have definitely spent more time looking at the questions than filling this out.

I also am a little bit of nerd/geek. I am not the type of nerd who can't interact with people, or go out. On the contary, I go out and hang with my friends as often as possible. However, I like almost every type of video games, learning, and other things associated with being a nerd. It took a while to admit this to myself, but I am actually not bothered by that label. You know what they say? Be nice to nerds one day you will probably work for one :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating